The Membership Committee will consist of one Council Member from each Center. The Chairman of the Membership Committee shall be a Fellow Council Member and Secretary General as its Member Secretary. Functions of the Membership Committee shall be as under: - To review the progress of membership of the Institution and present the statistics to the Council. To inspect periodically the membership records at Headquarters Office. With the help of Secretary General the Committee shall ensure that the records are maintained as per Constitution and Bye-Laws. To take measures for updating Membership data regularly and publishing it on the web. To take measures to enhance the Membership.

Members of Committee

Engr. Muhammad Idris KhanChairmanKarachi
Engr. Syed Jawwad Haider GillaniMemberLahore
Engr. Kashif KaleemMemberFaisalabad
Engr. Muhammad Bux JunejoMemberHyderabad
Engr. Wasif Irshad BhattiMemberIslamabad
Engr. Muhammad Waseem AsgharMemberQuetta
Engr. Amir Zamir Ahmed KhanSecretary GeneralHQ