The Constitution and Bye-Laws Committee shall consist of one Fellow Council Member from each Center. The Chairman of the Committee shall be a Fellow Council Member and Secretary General as its Member Secretary. The Committee shall review the Constitution and Bye-Laws from time to time and suggest to the Council any modifications or improvements required to be made

[show-committees category=”constitution-bye-laws”]