70th Anniversary of Independence

Flag hoisting ceremony was held on 14th August 2017 on the occasion of 70th anniversary of Independence of Pakistan. Engr. Tariq Hameed Ex. Federal Minister/Ex. Chairman Wapda was the Chief guest. Engr. Dr. Izhar ul Haq President IEP welcomed the guests. Engr. Mian Sultan Mahmood Secretary General IEP, performed the duties of Stage Secretary. Engr. Aftab Islam Agha and Engr. Sarfraz Ahmad Central Council Members of IEP addressed the audience. Vote of thanks was presented by Engr. Dr. M. Ashraf Chairman IEP Lahore Center.